Ghana Construction Company Jobs

Construction Companies in Ghana Jobs

WBHO has over 35 years of experience and service to offer in the Roads and Earthworks, Mine Infrastructure, Civil Engineering and Building industries. Our commitment, reliability and consistency has led us to embark on various successful mining and infrastructure projects throughout Southern Africa, as well as several other African countries. WBHO Ghana have been in operation for the last 5 years.

1. Senior Construction Surveyor Jobs

Job Description

WBHO Ghana Limited has secured various projects within Ghana, and seek applications for the following position within our dynamic organization:

Required Skills or Experience

Bsc. Geodetic Engineering or Diploma in Land Surveying (10 yrs experience)

2. Construction Surveyor Vacancies

WBHO Ghana Limited has secured various projects within Ghana, and seek applications for the following position within our dynamic organization:

Required Skills or Experience

Diploma in Land Surveying (3-5yrs experience)

3. Senior Quantity Surveyor Jobs

Job Description

WBHO Ghana Limited has secured various projects within Ghana, and seek applications for the following position within our dynamic organization:

Required Skills or Experience

Bsc. Quantity Surveying (10 yrs experience) Knowledge of CCS would be an advantage

4. Quantity Surveyor Jobs

WBHO Ghana Limited has secured various projects within Ghana, and seek applications for the following position within our dynamic organization:

Required Skills or Experience

Bsc. Civil Engineering/Quantity Surveying (3-5 yrs experience) Knowledge of CCS would be an advantage

How To Apply

 Construction Jobs in Ghana

3 Comments

Dear Sir,
I am writing in response to your advertisement for an Quantity Surveyor. Having worked as an Quantity Surveyor in several projects both in the Local and abroad, I am confident that I can contribute to your firm’s projects and goals.
I began my career 19 years ago, and since then I have been a valuable asset to my employers by helping projects complete on time, being an integral part in acquiring the Right planning, Cost Annualizing, Tendering, in Pre and Post Contractual Procedures. I worked as a Construction Supervisor and, Quantity Surveyor Role Sandaru Construction and Mangala Builders in Sri Lanka in Contractor side. In that time I manage my own Business of Residential Designing and Estimating to my area in part time too. Gulf Experience began 2006 with Trafalgar Technical Service, in one year Pre Contract, with aided QS Cad and , Everest Quantity Surveying Measurement tools. British and Srilankan Quantity Surveyors Over 175 worked there. Two years worked Jabelali in Biggest Airport site in the world as post Contract, Special airport System Building and Infrastructure with coordinating Department of Civil Aviation in Dubai. From 2010 March still working Dara Engineering Consultants as a Quantity Surveyor, involved Shopping malls, Bank Towers, Commercial Buildings, Hotels, Luxury Apartments Towers, Mosque,Majlis, Office Building as all kinds of Construction BOQ, Variations and Quotations, and reports. I enjoy challenges, and I can assure you that my experience, knowledge and track record to date make me a strong candidate for this role.
I have attached my CV with this letter. I would love the opportunity to meet with you and discuss my candidacy further. Thank you for taking the time to consider me for this position.
Your’s sincerely
A.Kamal De Zoysa

My name is Daniel Anoban, HND holder in electrical engineering and needs a job anywhere in Ghana.

Sir/Madam
I have more then 12 years(included six years oil & gas unit and power plant) United Arab Emirates experience as a senior land surveyor/land surveyor in structure and infrastructure.I can use all kinds of instrument like total station,Gps,and dumpy level etc.
Thanks & Best Regards
Amjid Hussain
Cell # +923318596579

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

